PHMDC Logo
PHMDC Header

Manager Contacts

Janel Heinrich, MPH, MA
Director
jheinrich@publichealthmdc.com
(608) 243-0300

Doug Voegeli
Director of Environmental Health Division
dvoegeli@publichealthmdc.com
(608) 243-0360

Mary Michaud
Director of Policy, Planning and Evaluation Division
mmichaud@publichealthmdc.com
(608) 242-6508

Shawnee Parens
Director of Community Health Division
sparens@publichealthmdc.com
(608) 242-6521

David Caes
Operation Manager
dcaes@publichealthmdc.com
(608) 243-0325

Jeff Golden
Communications Manager
jgolden@publichealthmdc.com
(608) 243-0302